• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Recommended Wedding Suppliers

We are delighted to recommend the following local suppliers

Recommended Suppliers List

Florist
Angel Flowers – 061 365990 – www.angelflowers.biz
Lawless Flowers – 061 312666 – www.lawlessflowers.com
Ring O Roses – 061 411321 – www.ringoroses.ie

Photographer
Mrs Red Head – 087 6562527 – www.mrsredhead.com
Darren Kirwan - 087-9011500 – www.dkphotography.com
Gary Collins Photography – (0)87 9917813/ www.garycollinsphotography.com
Yvonne Vaughan Photography – 086-1067940/ www.yvonnevaughan.com
Tony Clancy – 085 7505188 – www.tonyclancyphotography.ie
Philippe Photography – 086 0241589 – www.philippephotography.ie
Baker Photography - +353 69 77772 – www.bakerphotography.ie

Videographer
SES Digital - 086-8138224/ www.sesdigital.ie
Rory O’Donovan – 087 2140440 – www/.odonovanproductions.ie
Ger Griffin – 086 3675005 – www.gergriffinweddingfilm.com
PVP Digital – 087 6300324 – www.pvpdigital.com

Cakes
Cakes by Deborah - 087 715 1124
The Fairy Queen – 061 703577
Sandras Cake House – 086 3918001 – www.sandrascakehouse.com

Stationery
Maeve Keavey Stationery – 087 2047609
McNamara Printers – 061 361782 – www.mcnamaraprinters.ie

Make Up
Stephanie Clune Make Up - 0877407207
Keane for Beauty 086 8966382 - www.keane-for-beauty.com
Beauty Atelier- 083 069 5577
Wedding Heaven - 086 163 7172

Hair Stylists
Chloe Cornu: The Upstyle Girl - 086 376 9567
Twin Blades: Gloria – 065 6842660
Beauty Atelier - 083 069 5577
Wedding Heaven - 086 163 7172

Chair Covers/Room Decor
Grace Events - 087 7440300/ www.gracecovers.com

Cars
C&M Limos – 087 2604739
Irish Diamond Limos – 061 406406

PhotoBooth
Photobooth 365 – 086 8142855 – www.photobooth365.ie
Photo Giggles – 087 9113119 – www.photogiggles.ie
Snug Photobooth - 086 385 7666 – www.snugphotobooth.ie

 

Recommended Bands List


Band
Free Beer - 087 6741005
Patrick Roche Band -  087 2336801
Traffic -  087 6824199
Escapade - 087 2905984
The Elastic Band -  086 3068871
Deuces Wild -  087 4150198
The Bentley Boys - 01 4434336
The Ian Hendrick Band - 021 4880644
The Paddies - 087 3934136
Final Touch -  086 3114007
Acoustra -  087 6740995
Atomic Chicken - 086 0829522
Switch Wedding Band - 085 7229068
Brass & Co  - 051 73301

Arrival Reception Ideas & Meal Entertainment
Atomic Chicken – Swing Thing - 086 0829522
The Singing Chef - 086 399 7584


DJ
John Carey 086 8586868
Conor McInerney 087 9034104
DJ Jonathan 085 1280092
Colum McGrath 085 8708611
Paudie Walsh 085 7229068

 

 

Scroll Down